I met someone.

It’s true. I did meet someone amazing. Probably THE most awesome person I’ve met till now. You would not believe the amount of things that dude knows. It’s utterly mind-blowing.
(Get your head out of the gutter ya nasties.) I’m talking about about a person I met maybe three weeks ago, but didn’t get a chance to talk to until now. I’m just so, so grateful that I actually approached him and started a conversation. (Look at me, being social and all that 😝)
I met him in one of my classes. No, not my college, because no one in my college would even know the meaning of Peruvian cults let alone discuss it extensively.
Do you know how hard it is to meet someone who’s equally into Harry Potter AND mythology?!  Huh?!
And don’t even get me started on how open minded and funny he is. The wit, my God. He has travelled around the world to study religion and sociology and what not.
Anyway, we got talking about TV shows and how they often display occult practices like they’re nothing. I think even he was taken aback by how much I know (It’s nothing compared to him, by the way) I told him some of the awesome blogs here on WordPress that he should check out, and in return he told me his favourites.
It might sound like I’m gushing over him, but I assure you I’m not. He’s just a really great person, as far as his brain is concerned. We talked nothing about our personal lives or anything. If we measure a man by his brains, the man is a God.
How cool is that, right? To meet someone who is into same things as you are and there’s just so much more to learn.
God, I’m in a good mood today. ALSO DID I TELL YOU HE HAS THE COOLEST NAME EVER?!
My chill level= -30
Hope you guys had a great day, too.

Leave a Reply

