Bored.

So, after being rejected by four different colleges, and accepted by only one, I have no choice but to attend the law school of the local university. I’ll try again next year.
I have nothing to do.
I’ve seen all the movies I wished to see, reread LOTR for the billionth time. I’m at that pathetic stage where mindless Bollywood movies are what cheer me up. I can’t believe I liked Heropanti and now have a crush on Tiger Shroff πŸ˜›
Main tera hero…the silliest movie I’ve ever seen on my life, I laughed so hard while watching it. It made no sense, but it was still so funny.
I’ve started singing those horrible 90s songs like, ‘jab Tak samose me rahega aloo, tere liye hi jiyunga m shaalu’ and ‘tujhe yaad na meri ai kisise ab kya kehne ‘ and this one, ‘chal chameli baag m ek ghar banaenge’.
I’m losing my mind.
To make things worse, my friend got into a relationship three weeks ago. I know her phone’s password so I just thought why not read their whatsapp messages. I regretted that after just one minute. I was like…chiiii.
Jaan, jaanu, shona,  shunnu, baby….wtf?? I was lucky I didn’t catch diabetes.
It’s not just her, everyone I know is in a relationship. Me, and three more guys are the only ones who are currently single, they don’t really count because they’ve been in relationships before. I’m #foreveralone πŸ˜›
Basically,  I’m bored. Because of my decent result in boards,  my brother got me a smartphone. Not even this can keep me distracted. It’s come to a point where I can’t even think about anything. I just watch more mindless movies.
it’s a miracle I’ll not blowing holes through my walls, given my sherlock addiction.

18 thoughts on “Bored.

  1. Haha. Samose mein aalu. Had been some time since that πŸ˜‰
    Jo bhi college mila hai wahi rang jamao. Great students come from every college, after all.

    And, get in a relationship fast. You are losing precious experiences. Else you will remain the baby that you are πŸ™‚

      1. Am not saying it will be a pleasant experience or anything that will make you feel great say 10 years down the line. But it is something that you have to experience to appreciate everyone important in your life. Helps realise who is the real well wisher and who is not.

        So, for that pie of perspective, if you have to swim the aag ka dariya, so be it. And who knows…maybe, just maybe… find someone who really is the one.

        Totally worth the risk.

  2. Tiger Shroff. S.e.r.i.o.u.s.l.y?
    πŸ˜€ “Chal chameli” πŸ˜†
    You have *lots* of time.
    If you are interested in travelling,you can always go for those trekking trips. Or maybe learn to play any instrument?

      1. I really want to travel, but right now, I can’t go anywhere without adult supervision… Another adults don’t have time to take me anywhere…that’s why one more month is dedicated to sherlock and supernatural. πŸ˜›

      2. MIT’s OpenCourseware has lots of online courses in pyschology and you can even download the course material. But surprisingly,they have nothing for criminal psychology 😦

Leave a Reply

