Krazy..!

Do you ever get those kinds of high where you just want to dance without music…sing on the top of your lungs especially because you can’t sing….jump up and down on the bed…do you get that urge?

Well, I’m getting that urge right now. Might be because my dream is this close to coming true. I’m not going to say what it is because I don’t want to jinx it, or boast about it. It might not happen, and mujhe meri popat nahi karani πŸ˜›

I’m just….you know, so damn freaking amazingly ecstatically happy..!! Like, woohooo…I might actually make it to where where I’ve always dreamed of being. It’s not about the money, which MIGHT come out of it. It’s never about the money, with me at least. I work for free even now. But this thing….it might actually bring me the recognition I’ve wanted.

But, like all things, this isn’t set in stone. It very much might blow up in my face. But like I read somewhere. “It’ll be a collision worth having.”

Β 

9 thoughts on “Krazy..!

  1. I am in a great mood today too! I just woke up happy! I curled my hair again and I am wearing a dress for once in a lifetime!!! I am just exctatic today too@!@#$%^&*()*&^%$#@!@#$%^&*

    1. hahaha…!! Yay! It’s so gooood to hear that form you Tia… πŸ˜€ Yeah, I remember the feeling from the first time I wore a dress πŸ˜›

    1. Well, let’s just say that what every writer dreams of becoming….it might happen for me! Provided, everything works out… πŸ˜€
      I feel like Barati dancing πŸ˜›

  2. Has this got anything do with your dream of being a writer? I am just guessing. πŸ™‚ If yes, wish you all the very best. πŸ™‚ I sincerely hope that everything turns out well for you.

Leave a Reply

