Yay!

So, the good news is, my exams are technically over. Bad news is, technically is the key word. đŸ˜›

Anyways, a few days ago I asked the guy I wrote a post about, to come and do a guest post for me. I know my blog’s reach isn’t wide enough to actually have a guest post, but his view on everything is just so interesting! I never thought of things the way he does. So, the next time I post, it will be his words using my platform.

Till then, I just thought I might share this with you guys..

I loved her, and I had no excuse for it. I loved her against everything I believed in. I had no reason to love her, but I just did. Against reason, against logic, against that voice in my head, I loved her. So much that she made me doubt my sanity.

 

I don’t k now why, but it’s just stuck in my head.

 

Leave a Reply

