It’s my birthday, and I don’t care!!

Okay, I’m way too exited right now. I turned 18 years old today. I’m officially an adult. I can take part in political decisions, handle all my stuff my myself, and legally, i can do whatever the hell I want. πŸ˜‰

I didn’t have a grand party, one of my friends just surprised me with a cake, which ended up on my face. Apart from that, I just had a subtle birthday, and I love it!

Though I couldn’t stop dancing since yesterday because of the excitement…and it’s still there.

I’m 18..!!!

8 thoughts on “It’s my birthday, and I don’t care!!

  1. Arre waah! Many happy returns of the day πŸ™‚ You are officially a decade younger to me πŸ˜›
    IT definitely is a time to celebrate. For things which have already happened and those that are about to. All the very best πŸ™‚

      1. The gifts were coordinated…I got a saree from one friend…she said wear it at the farewell, which is at the 30th… one friend gifted me a set of necklace and earings to go with the saree..and the most hilarious one, one gave me shoes…literally joote mile mere b’day pe..:P

      2. Arre wah! You should be happy to have friends who thought for you to this extent. We often don’t appreciate what we have πŸ™‚

        I had these friends (no longer around me) who wrote cool quotations on a white Tshirt for my birthday. 8 years on, I still have that tshirt and I wear it with a funny warm feeling you know… πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

